SOUTHEAST MONMOUTH MUNICIPAL UTILITIES AUTHORITY RESOLUTION NO. 2024-02

RESOLUTION OF THE SOUTHEAST MONMOUTH MUNICIPAL UTILITIES AUTHORITY CONFIRMING THE ELECTION OF OFFICERS.

WHEREAS, a Reorganization Meeting of the Southeast Monmouth Municipal Utilities Authority (the "Authority") was held on the 4th day of January 2024; and

WHEREAS, it is necessary to confirm the election of officers; and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Southeast Monmouth Municipal Utilities Authority as follows:

- 1. Bryan Dempsey is elected Chairperson for the year 2024.
- 2. Joseph May is elected Vice-Chairperson for the year 2024.
- 3. Jeffrey Bertrand is elected Administrative Director for the year 2024.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the aforementioned personnel shall continue to serve in their respective capacities during the succeeding year until new elections, appointments and selections are duly carried out and a new Resolution is adopted by the Authority.

Second By:	
ROLL CALL ON VOTE	
Joseph May:	
Bryan Dempsey:	
Jeffrey Bertrand:	
Thomas Nolan:	
Michael McArthur:	
I hereby certify that I, the undersigned, am Municipal Authority, and I hereby certify that the	n the secretary of the Southeast Monmouth
Authority at a meeting held on the 4 th day of Janua	ary 2024 and memorialized by the Authority
on January 4, 2024.	ay 2021 and memorianzed by the readions
	Lauren Lazar